Contact Us

Provision Coalition
100 Stone Road West, Suite 205
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 5L3

Telephone
519-822-2042


Please use the form below for
general inquiries via Email.
You will receive a copy and
confirmation of your sent
message.  

Cher Mereweather
Executive Director
cmereweather@provisioncoalition.com

Extension 1

 

Meena Hassanali
Director, Industry Programs
mhassanali@provisioncoalition.com
416-587-5321


Holly Hendershot
Communications & SMS Resource Manager 
hhendershot@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 3

Cynthia Waters
Project Coordinator
cwaters@provisioncoalition.com 
Extension 4


Brett Wills 
Director, SMS Support Program
bwills@provisioncoalition.com
416-575-3895


Isabel Dopta
Marketing & Communication Advisor
idopta@provisioncoalition.com 
519-993-1192

Simone Weinstein
Project Coordinator
sweinstein@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 7

 

Angela Van Arragon
Executive Assistant
avanarragon@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 8

 

                       

Send Us An Email