Contact Us

Provision Coalition
100 Stone Road West, Suite 202
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 5L3

Telephone
519-822-2042


Email a team member directly, or use the form below for general inquiries.


Cher Mereweather
Executive Director
cmereweather@provisioncoalition.com 
Extension 1

Brett Wills 
Director, SMS Support Program
bwills@provisioncoalition.com
416-575-3895


Holly Hendershot
Director, Marketing and Communications
hhendershot@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 2


Angela Van Arragon
Executive Assistant / Office Administrator
avanarragon@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 8


Simone Weinstein
Project Coordinator
sweinstein@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 7


Isabel Dopta
Stakeholder Relations
iidopta@provisioncoalition.com
519-993-1192



Marcy Lillard
FLW Program Coordinator
mlillard@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 3



Kaleb Stemberger
Project & Data Analyst
kstemberger@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 4