Contact Us

Provision Coalition
100 Stone Road West, Suite 202
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 5L3

Telephone
519-822-2042


Email a team member directly, or use the form below for general inquiries. You will receive a copy of your sent message.

Cher Mereweather
Executive Director
cmereweather@provisioncoalition.com

Extension 1

  Marcy Lillard
Project Coordinator
mlillard@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 3

Brett Wills 
Director, SMS Support Program
bwills@provisioncoalition.com
416-575-3895

Cynthia Waters
Project Coordinator
cwaters@provisioncoalition.com 
Extension 4


Holly Hendershot
Communications & SMS Resource Manager 
hhendershot@provisioncoalition.com


Isabel Dopta
Marketing & Communication Advisor
iidopta@provisioncoalition.com 
519-993-1192

Simone Weinstein
Project Coordinator
sweinstein@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 7

Angela Van Arragon
Executive Assistant
avanarragon@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 8

 


Kaleb Stemberger
Project Intern
kstemberger@provisioncoalition.com 
Extension 2

                       

Send Us An Email