Contact Us

Provision Coalition
100 Stone Road West, Suite 205
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 5L3

Telephone
519-822-2042


Please use the form below for
general inquiries via Email.
You will receive a copy and
confirmation of your sent
message.  
 

Cher Mereweather
Executive Director
cmereweather@provisioncoalition.com

Extension 301

 

Meena Hassanali
Director, Industry Programs
mhassanali@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 303

Isabel Dopta
Marketing & Communication Advisor
idopta@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 302

 

Cynthia Waters
Project Coordinator
cwaters@provisioncoalition.com 
Extension 306


Janet Wakutz
Communications and SMS Manager
jwakutz@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 304


Angela Van Arragon
Executive Assistant
avanarragon@provisioncoalition.com
Extension 305

     

Simone Weinstein
Project Coordinator
sweinstein@provisioncoalition.com C: 519 830 0068

                       

Send Us An Email